As one of the most sought after venues to attend on the White Isle, Space Ibiza has continuously brought in quality artists to helm the decks and take patrons on a raucous journey of dance music. Since 1989 the club has been hosting legendary opening and closing parties with the ultimate goal in mind, to deliver an experience like no other. With the venue in its 26th year, Cr2 Records has yet again compiled this years Space Ibiza 2015 compilation and tapped techno stalwarts Pleasurekraft to take on curation duties. The release features standout tracks from Dusky, Martin Lacroix, Holden & Thompson, Jonas Rathsman, Mr Gonzo, The Golden Boy, Max Chapman, KANT and many more. Listen to the preview above and grab this release on July 31st, 2015.

Disc 1 – Pleasurekraft

Pleasurekraft - Intro
Brenn & Cesar - Gran Rivie (Traumer & Catherin Remix)
Hermanez - Camu Flash
Sian - Medicine Man
Dubspeeka - Fargo
Tiger Stripes - Detroit
Pleasurekraft & Tiger Stripes - Primed
Pleasurekraft - All Bite/No Bark
Gabriel D'Ory, Bordoy - Tasio 25
The Junkies - Forever
Phil & Dansmore - Rave Saver
Sian - Diamond Shore
Holden & Thompson - Nothing (93 Returning Mix)
Andrea Oliva - Seven Billion Butterflies

More From Elektro Daily