Pleasurekraft released their first EP of the new year entitled, “American Hustle,” a collab with Jaceo and Vedic, on 2000 and One’s label, 100%Pure. The EP features two tracks, “American Hustle” and “Skin Song of Skull Island.” Both tracks have the famously tantalizing Pleasurekraft sound with a kick. While “American Hustle” is fairly upbeat, there’s a sincere underlying message – ‘smart is the new gangsta,’ indicative of the ironic track title. “Skin Song of Skull Island” has a similar groovy style with a quirky vibe, making this EP electrifying and elektro-approved.

Buy on Beatport.

More From Elektro Daily