Swedish DJ Mikael Weermets has released his 67th episode of 'The Sound of Now' Radio. From Swedish-veterans Eric Prydz and Sebastian Ingrosso to more recent stars such as Avicii and Dada Life, Sweden has produced some of the most influential DJs in dance music. Weermets definitely maintains this reputation with this episode. which includes fan-favorites such as Bring The Noize, GTA, Wolfgang Gartner, Sander Van Doorn, Quintino, Daft Punk and Major Lazer. Weermets starts off with the electronic bass-filled beats that’ll make you lose yourself and ends it with out-of-the-box tracks for ‘expressing yourself.' If the tracklist alone isn’t enough to intrigue you, just press play.

More From Elektro Daily