As we await the release of the new Bassnectar album, he's decided to share some music with his fans prior to its official release. Into The Sun drops on June 30 via Amorphous Music, but when fans pre-order the album (which you can do now via iTunes), they'll receive five tracks instantly. Included in these downloadable tracks are the release's title track "Into The Sun," his collaboration with G Jones, "The Mystery Spot," "Speakerbox" featuring rapper Lafa Taylor, his remix of "Dorfex Bos" and a remix of The Naked & The Famous' "No Way." This much-anticipated album is sure to be amongst Bassnectar's most impressive works. Preview the album above.

More From Elektro Daily