OWSLA has released the sampler for MUST DIE!'s debut album, 'Death & Magic.' Having already been given a few tastes of the full-length release, with his tracks "Hellcat," "Imprint" (both of which have appeared on Skrillex's Selects), and "Gem Shards," this has been one of the most anticipated releases of the year. Now, we get to see what the rest of the album has in store for fans. Take a listen to the 10-minute sampler above, and watch for the release coming Tuesday, September 30th.

Pre-order Death & Magic on iTunes HERE.

1. Gem Shards
2. Together
3. Zipper ft. Datsik & Ragga Twins
4. Filter System ft. Descender
5. Imprint ft. Tkay Maidza
6. Feathers
7. Hellcat
8. Project Ghost
9. Pay Me ft. Mantis
10. Star Throne

Also, check out:

More From Elektro Daily