U.K. DJ-production duo Gorgon City have been one of the hottest groups since their emergence in 2014. Their album Sirens was received with much deserved praise, and came with tracks like their hit single "Go All Night" featuring vocals from Jennifer Hudson and co-written by Kiesza, which was also featured as Zane Lowe's Hottest Record on BBC Radio 1.

Now, they have released the remix album for their breakout LP. This 12-track collection features reworkings from the most respected names in the forefront of the underground music scene including Huxley, Drew Hill, Bearcubs, Booka Shade, Mak & Pasteman, Weiss, DJ Anna, CLOSE, Deetron, and Etherwood. The album also features two original Gorgon City remixes of Kiesza’s massive track “Hideaway” and Jessie Ware’s “Say You Love Me,” rounding out one of the most impressive remix albums in quite some time.

Gorgon City will be featuring their live performances at New York City’s Governor’s Ball on June 5, just before heading back across the pond for performances at Glastonbury, Hideout Festival Croatia, T in the Park, Creamfields, Bestival and more. Don't miss them as they make their appearances at a festival near you.

Sirens Remixes track list:
1. "Imagination" (Weiss Remix)
2. "Unmissable" (DJ Anna Remix)
3. "Ready For Your Love" (CLOSE Remix)
4. "Unmissable" (Huxley Remix)
5. "Imagination" (Mak & Pasteman Remix)
6. "Go All Night" (Booka Shade Remix)
7. "Here For You" feat. Laura Welsh (Deetron Remix)
8. "Go All Night" (Drew Hill Remix)
9. "Ready For Your Love" (Etherwood Remix)
10. "Here For You" feat. Laura Welsh (Bearcubs Remix)
11. Kiesza - "Hideaway" (Gorgon City Remix)
12. Jessie Ware - "Say You Love Me" (Gorgon City Remix)

More From Elektro Daily