“Sky High” is the first new track from Gorgon City since the release of their largely successful debut album Sirens. Now, as they finish up their North American Sirens Tour, featuring their full live band set-up, the duo is prepping for Miami and the ensuing festival season by teaming up with Pete Tong’s All Gone series. In addition to two brand new Gorgon City tracks, the All Gone Miami 2015 compilation will feature tracks and remixes from Royskopp & Robin, Daniel Avery, MK, Dusky and Maeco Plex.

Pete Tong stated that “Gorgon City are at the cutting edge of a fresh new sound on the dancefloor that’s been cultivated in the UK but is now ready for the world at large. They have successfully traversed commercial success at home whilst sticking closer to their warehouse and street roots when performing as DJs.”

The track “Sky High” is a short departure from the norm for those who were introduced to Gorgon City through Sirens. The track’s soundscape is a bit deeper and a bit darker than the albums club-happy tracks like “Go All Night” and “Unmissable.” But rest assure, “Sky High” will ease you through the twilight hour all summer long.

All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 is out 22 March (2CD / Digital) on Defected Records Track Listing:

CD1 - Mixed by Pete Tong

01. Missing You - Icarus

02. Johannes Brecht - Another World

03. Matt Tolfrey feat. Kevin Knapp - All About You (Vox)

04. Elderbrook - How Many Times (Andhim Remix)

05. Mat.Joe - Light Up

06. Franky Rizardo - Heater

07. Jonas Rathsman - Wolfsbane

08. Kidnap Kid - Fall

09. Joel Mull - The Last One

10. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy - Indian Summer

11. Karin Park & Pandora Drive - Hurricane (Booka Shade Remix)

12. Röyksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix)

13. Luca Guerrieri - Harmony (Original Mix)

14. Pete Tong & Kingstown - I Lost My Mind

CD2 - Mixed by Gorgon City

01. Gorgon City - Sky High

02. ZDS - The Bleeps

03. Human Life & Anabel Englund - El Diablo (Mia Dora Remix)

04. Coyu & Ramiro Lopez - 1, 2, 3... Fire! (Bontan Remix)

05. Gorgon City - 6am

06. Jimmy Edgar - Decalcify

07. Gorgon City - The Terminal

08. Traumer - Cyclo

09. Gorgon City - Imagination (Weiss Remix)

10. James Barnsley - Acid Tambourine (Original Mix)

11. KANT vs. MK - Ey Yo

12. Dusky - Yoohoo

13. Locked Groove - Enigma (Scuba's Warehouse Mix)

14. Beesmunt Soundsytem - Amsterdam 808

15. Hauswerks - You Make Me Feel

16. Jesse Rose & Trozé - Chocolate (Original Mix)

17. Röyksopp feat. Robyn - Monument Dance (Marcus Marr Dub)

18. Daniel Avery - Water Jump (Album Version)

More From Elektro Daily