With his album "Nothing But The Beat", David Guetta decided to embrace both his House DJ roots and his identity as a mainstream producer, to create the double-album featuring his radio songs, as well as his club-smashers and festival bangers on the alternate side. However, David Guetta wasn't done there. Now, he has released "Nothing But The Beat 2.0", which features eight new tracks, including his newest collaborations with "Titanium" vocalist Sia, titled "She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)" and "Wild One 2". Also on the re-release are "Play Hard" with hip-hop stars Akon and Ne-Yo, "Every Chance We Get We Run" featuring Tegan & Sara, as well as "In My Head" with NERVO. These tracks serve to further add to Guetta's endless list of collaborations, once again adding to his superstar resume. "Nothing But The Beat 2.0" is available now on iTunes, check out the tracklist below:

David Guetta, Nothing But The Beat 2.0

1. Titanium Feat. Sia
2. Turn Me On Feat. Nicki Minaj
3. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) Feat. Sia
4. Without You Feat. Usher
5. I Can Only Imagine Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
6. Play Hard Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon
7. Wild One 2 Feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Sia (Edit)
8. Just One Last Time Feat. Taped Rai
9. In My Head Feat. Nervo
10. Where Them Girls At Feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida
11. Little Bad Girl Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
12. Sweat (David Guetta Remix)
13. Crank It Up Feat. Akon
14. I Just Wanna F Feat. Timbaland & Dev
15. Nothing Really Matters Feat. will.i.am
16. Repeat Feat. Jessie J
17. Night Of Your Life Feat. Jennifer Hudson
18. Every Chance We Get We Run Feat. Tegan & Sara
19. Sunshine (Edit)
20. Lunar (Edit)
21. What The F***
22. Metropolis (Edit)
23. The Alphabeat (Edit)

More From Elektro Daily