19 year old DJ/producer Pierce Fulton's new radio show "Get Weird" on Tiësto's Club Life radio channel on Sirius XM (channel 340), can be heard at the end of every month. This month's mix marks his 3rd episode, and contains some of the newest electronic tracks, as well as a remix of his own of Usher's "Scream". You can listen to this episode here on elektro. Enjoy!


01. M83, Yotto, Zola Jesus - Intro (Yotto Rework)
02. Andre Sobota - Voyager (Original Mix)
03. Glenn Morrison - Mine & Yours (Jeremy Olander Remix)
04. Audien - Eventide (Original Mix)
05. Orjan Nilsen - So Long Radio (Original Mix)
06. Boys Noize - Yeah! (Original Mix)
07. Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
08. Usher - Scream (Pierce Fulton Remix)
09. Adrian Lux - Weekend Heroes (Axel Bauer & Lanford Remix)
10. Netsky - Puppy (Original Mix)
11. Jon Hopkins - A Drifting Up

Subscribe on iTunes.

More From Elektro Daily