The 14th iteration of Pierce Fulton’s ‘Get Weird’ compilation features a nifty dose of chillwave electronica with artists like Botnek, Dzeko & Torres and Dog Blood providing strong bulk to the mix. Fulton once again fills a 60-minute package with heaty house tunes and massive hits from Matt Zo, Capital Cities, Don Diablo & Matt Nash are rinsed and roped together in a delightfully transitional playlist that could just be the best G.W. mix to date. And then there's the curator himself Pierce Fulton whose also included his own dynamite dealings into the hour-long fix. Take particular notice to Fulton's remix of Sidney Sampson vs. Gessafelstein’s “Move Pursuit” track - it's a real gem.

More From Elektro Daily