Pierce Fulton had an amazing 2013, and one that included him being named as part of our Freshmen Class. Now in 2014, he's not slowing down at all. Looking to capitalize on a year's worth of touring, releases, and his party-starting radio show, 'Get Weird,' we've been given our first dose of Pierce in the new year. He's just released the video recap of his Central America & Mexico tour, and as it shows, it was a tour filled with amazing shows and sight seeing. It's good to see Pierce still has time to be a tourist. I mean, who else can pull of the sombrero swag so well?

That's not the only thing Pierce has brought us in 2014. He just did a mix for Groove Cruise Radio, supplying us with over an hour of the latest and greatest in dance music. If you don't live in Central America or Mexico and didn't get a chance to catch him on his high-octane tour, fear not. Just turn your speakers up, and enjoy! Check out the mix's tracklist below.


01. Jeremy Olander & Fehrplay - Balboa (The Final Version)
02. Nicky Romero, Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano feat. Fast Eddie - S.O.T.U. (Original Mix)
03. Artificial - Prototype (Original Mix)
04. Congorock & Nom De Strip vs Fedde Le Grand, Sultan & Ned Shepard - Minerals Long Way From Home (Pierce Fulton Edit)
05. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Pierce Fulton Remix)
06. Arty - Flashback (Original Mix)
07. Arston vs Oliver - Grand Control (Pierce Fulton Edit)
08. Above & Beyond vs Pryda - Mariana Javlar (Pierce Fulton Edit)
09. Mark Knight & D. Ramirez vs Underworld - Downpipe (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
10. Andrew Bayer vs Oceanlab vs Eric Prydz - Perth Breaking 2Night (Pierce Fulton Edit)
11. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)
12. Martin Solveig - Hey Now (Pierce Fulton Extended Mix)

More From Elektro Daily