Pierce Fulton is back with his 16th episode of his “Get Weird” podcast. The Brooklyn DJ/Producer brings the heat with twelve banging tracks, including the Oliver remix of Boys Noize’s “Conchord," the Michael Brun remix of Armin Van Buuren’s “Sound of The Drums," and Tom Staar’s “Rocket." The real gem of the mix is Fulton’s new track “Old Man & The Sea” (which he says he will be releasing soon), an electro house banger that will surely ignite dance floors in the coming months. Listen to the podcast below, and subscribe to download it for free on iTunes.


01. Pierce Fulton - Old Man & The Sea (Intro Edit)
02. David Penn - A Different Story (Simon Doty Remix)
03. Wax Motif & Neoteric - Das Machines (Botnek Remix)
04. Boys Noize - Conchord feat. Siriusmo (Oliver Remix)
05. Norin & Rad - Thundercat (Original Mix)
06. Armin Van Buuren ft. Laura Jansen - Sound of The Drums (Michael Brun Remix)
07. Tom Staar - Rocket (Original Club Mix)
08. Marsh - Sleeping Now (Rodrigo Deem & Vitodito Remix)
09. Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian (Original Mix)
10. EDX - Szeplo (Arston Remix)
11. Joe Garston & Andrew Farr - Happy Ending (Froxic Remix)
12. N’to - Trauma (Worakls Remix)

More From Elektro Daily