The Moving Castle collective have established themselves as one of the hottest bubbling groups of young producers in the game. Comprised of names like Robokid, AO Beats, Mark Johns, Manila Killa, Jai Wolf and Hunt For The Breeze to name a few, their crew is set for big things.

Now on their fourth compilation containing new originals and collaborations showcasing the collective's various internet-friendly sounds and styles, their new release is their most impressive work to date. It's a collection of 14 tracks that highlight their unique sensibilities and show why they're such a great fit together.

This release also comes as Moving Castle gets ready for their SXSW takeover. The crew will be performing at their own day party at Icenhauers (83 Rainey Street) on Wednesday, March 18 (11 - 5 PM). RSVP to the event.

They will then be performing at the NEST HQ x Moving Castle showcase at 103 E 5th Street on Saturday, March 21 (8 - 2:15AM). Get your free tickets to the event.

You can stream the entire Moving Castle Vol. IV compilation above, and check out the release's full track list below.

Track list:
1. Treehaus – Underground
2. Bamf – Aquarium
3. Dirty Chocolate ft. Yung Bae – Summer Nights
4. Robokid – Helix
5. Vices, Jailo, Brasstracks & K.B. Starr – We Bout It
6. ELOQ & QRION – Beach 2.0
7. AObeats & Jai Wolf & Manila Killa ft. Mark Johns – Diamonds For Breakfast
8. Dugong Jr. – Ur Body
9. Ba-kuura – Breathe
10. Hunt For The Breeze ft. Treehaus – Awake
11. Yung Wall Street – Chettles
12. Chet Porter – Aluko River
13. Kappa Kavi – Phantasm
14. Catt Moop – Advance

More From Elektro Daily