Knife Party is back with some new tracks on their ‘Haunted House’ EP. The four song release commands the listeners attention with a VIP mix of “Internet Friends,” “EDM Death Machine,” “Power Glove,” and “LRAD.” The familiarly chaotic sound of Knife Party is driven by a fusion of electro house and dub. Out today on Big Beat, the 'Haunted House' EP is a captivating mix that will be a welcome addition to your Knife Party collection and the perfect thing to amp up your summer. These tracks are sure to become the go-to weapons in Knife Party's arsenal all throughout this festival season. Check out the entire release below, and enjoy!