The HARD SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL 2016 recap video is available now.  Directed by long-time HARD collaborator Agata Alexander and set to music by Boys Noize and Destructo, the video is a strong visual highlighting the spectacular performances by Ice Cube, Major Lazer, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Ty Dolla $ign, Destructo, REZZ and many more.

Look for HARD SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL to return for its 10th annual festival August 2017.

More From Elektro Daily