HARD Summer is ready to bring fans their biggest lineup yet in 2015. With a jam-packed lineup over the two days that features The Chemical BrothersRatatatJack UChromeoDie AntwoordRL GrimeZeds DeadBoys NoizeOdeszaTchamiBrodinskiGRiZDestructoHudson Mohawke and many, many more, this guarantees to be the festival’s best year to date. It all goes down on August 1 & 2 at the festival’s new location at the Whittier Narrows Recreation Area in Fairplex, Southern California. Head to the official HARDFEST website to buy tickets.

Now, to get fans ready for what is sure to be amongst the best festivals this summer, HARD has begun to release mixes in anticipation of the event. Kicking things off is Skrillex's right-hand girl, Mija. The resulting mix is over an hour of futuristic sounds that will have you counting down the days until HARD Summer '15 kicks off. Listen to the mix above and check out the complete track list below.

Track list:
Mr. Oizo - Positif (Masayoshi Iimori Bootleg)
KRNE - Dollar Sines
Saint x Uniiqu3 - Yo (I'm Lit)
Marshmello - Pr0
San Holo - Victory (VIP)
Chase & Status - Eastern Jam
Babel - Slide
Alison Wonderland - I Want U
Rustie - Attack (Feat. Danny Brown)
Jackal - ID
Flux Pavilion - Mountains and Molehills (Kill the Noise and Bro Safari Remix)
Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean on (CRNKN Remix)
Jackal - Chinchilla (Jesse Slayter Remix)
Flechette & Beauty Brain - Al Andalus
Ape Drums - Overload (Feat. Gappy Ranks)
Smookie Ilson x Keno - Nice Flow
Keith Ape - It G Ma (Madeaux Remix)
Eric Prydz - Call On Me (Dani Deahl x Aylen Bootleg)
Marshmello - FinD mE
Party Thieves x ATLiens - Chief (Elephunk x Brakebill Remix)
Ghastly x Mija - Crank It Ft. Lil Jon (ID Edit)
Koreless - TT

More From Elektro Daily