Russian duo Hard Rock Sofa have released the newest installment of their monthly podcast. On the podcast's tracklist is their smash single collaboration with fellow Russian DJ/producers, Swanky Tunes, "Here We Go". The mix contains 12 other great new electro-house tracks. Check out the podcast below and enjoy!


1. Burns - Lies (Otto Knows Remix) / Columbia
2. Eddie Thoneick & Norman Doray - Celsius / Size Records
3. Alesso ft. Matthew Koma - Years (Vocal Extended Mix) / Refune Records
4. Hard Rock Sofa - Starlight (Original Mix) / Fly Eye Records
5. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero, Ellie Goulding, Feenixpawl, Swedish House Mafia - Sparks Vs. Lights Vs. Greyhound (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) / White
6. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go (Original Mix) / Axtone Records
7. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy - African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) / Wall Recordings
8. Hard Rock Sofa - Kaleidoscope (Original Mix) / Wall Recordings
9. Albin Myers - The Beast (Original Mix) / Musical Freedom
10. Tonite Only - Go (Swanky Tunes Remix) / Downright
11. Sebastien Drums, Whelan, Di Scala, Mitch Crown - Here I Come (Instrumental Mix) / Stealth Records
12. Zedd ft. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) / Interscope Records
13. Adrian Lux, Feenixpawl, Ivan Gough, Swedish House Mafia - Burning
Vs. Save The World (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) / Ultra, EMI