After much anticipation, future funk leader GRiZ has released his Say It Loud LP. The official release comes after the saxophone wielding producer gave fans their first samples of the album with different tracks from the album — each track bringing a variety of funk-oriented sounds. From the unexpected trap-infused drop of "Funk Party," to the chilled-out sound of "For The Love" (collaboration with hip-hop artist Talib Kweli) to the addition of a children's choir on "The Anthem," it became clear that Grant Kwiecinski (aka GRiZ) was getting ready for the definitive release of his career.

One listen to Say It Loud proves that GRiZ has reached new heights in his career. It's an album that pushes the boundaries of his own sound, complete with 60's-inspired acid rock interludes, and funky tracks that are more fit for 'Soul Train' than for Electric Forest. However, it still packs the wobbly electronic energy to get the totem-filled crowds of festivals moving.

GRiZ talks about the making of the album on his Soundcloud, saying, "Say It Loud is an album that took me all around the United States recording sounds from funk jam sessions to children's choirs, trumpet solos in the forest to saxophone lines in the boiler room of my house - it is an album for everyone. This music is meant to be experienced, danced to, sang along with, felt… that's what it's all about."

The Say It Loud LP is now available for free on GRiZ's official website via his own All Good Records imprint. Stream the album above and check out the release's track listing below.

GRiZ — Say It Loud Track Listing:
01 “The Anthem” feat. Mike Avery
02 “Funk Party”
03 “Get Down” feat. Sunsquabi and Manic Focus
04 “Need This” feat. The Floozies
05 “It’s All Good” feat. Jessie Arlen
06 “A Fine Way to Die” feat. Orlando Napier
07 “For The Love” feat. Talib Kweli
08 “Stop Trippin’” feat. iDA Hawk
09 “Headspace (Time Is On Our Side)”
10 “Turnin’” feat. Orlando Napier
11 Take It High feat. Ivan Neville