The funk world is anxiously awaiting the arrival of the new album from GRiZSay It Loud, which will be arriving on March 31 via his own imprint All Good Records. While fans are excited, GRiZ himself is equally excited. So much so that he couldn't wait to give fans another taste of the much anticipated release.

Today, he premiered the track "Funk Party," a hyped-up funk heater complete with his signature sax work and rapid high-hats that hint at the unexpected trap breakdown that leads to the end of the track. It's a certified banger, and one that you can expect him to get crowds moving with as he makes his rounds during the rapidly approaching festival season.

GRiZ said on his Facebook, "I'm way too excited about this tune to not share it with you right now... Check the new hot sh*t out!"

Stay tuned for more music to come as we wait the arrival of Say It Loud. Check out the track above and the full LP track listing below. Also, make sure to catch GRiZ on his Say It Loud Tour.

GRiZ: Say It Loud Track Listing:

01 The Anthem feat. Mike Avery
02 Funk Party
03 Get Down feat. Sunsquabi and Manic Focus
04 Need This feat. The Floozies
05 It’s All Good feat. Jessie Arlen
06 A Fine Way to Die feat. Orlando Napier
07 For The Love feat. Talib Kweli
08 Stop Trippin’ feat. iDA Hawk
09 Headspace (Time Is On Our Side)
10 Turnin’ feat. Orlando Napier
11 Take It High feat. Ivan Neville [BONUS TRACK]