Shortly after giving fans another taste of his forthcoming album Say It Loud with the track "Funk Party," GRiZ couldn't help but give fans one final sneak peek at the album prior to its official March 31 release date on his own All Good Records imprint. The newest sample of the album is a collaboration with hip-hop artist Talib Kweli, "For The Love."

The track is a chilled out funk creation that's a change of pace from the previously release hyped up tracks from the album like "Funk Party," "The Anthem" and "Stop Trippin'." However, the track comes with the signature sax work that fans have come to know and love from GRiZ. This track hints at the range of sounds that the album has in store for fans upon its full release, and shows that it is indeed going to be worth the wait.

The release of this track comes on the heels of GRiZ’s announcement of the biggest show of his life. On September 4, GRiZ will be headlining Red Rocks with fellow All Good Records label-mates the Floozies and Manic Focus. Sunsquabi and Muzzy Bear will also be opening. Get your tickets now!

GRiZ — Say It Loud Track Listing:
01 "The Anthem" feat. Mike Avery
02 "Funk Party"
03 "Get Down" feat. Sunsquabi and Manic Focus
04 "Need This" feat. The Floozies
05 "It’s All Good" feat. Jessie Arlen
06 "A Fine Way to Die" feat. Orlando Napier
07 "For The Love" feat. Talib Kweli
08 "Stop Trippin’" feat. iDA Hawk
09 "Headspace (Time Is On Our Side)"
10 "Turnin’" feat. Orlando Napier
11 Take It High ft. Ivan Neville [BONUS TRACK]