Fresh off Belgian label Pelican Fly, a new compilation, “Feathers,” brings 8 tracks featuring artists like Cashmere Cat and Sinjin Hawke. “Feathers” is a showcase of unique artists that consists of future sounding tunes with an indescribably deep vibe. Packed with 808’s, transcendent vocals, glitches, and major bass, this compilation displays a wide spectrum of the most innovative production this year. This endearing comp features the brand new tracks “Aurora” by Cashmere Cat and “Prom Nite” by Sinjin Hawke. Each artist featured is on the brink of a breakthrough so make sure you give this compilation a dedicated listen because it will put you on to some of the biggest names to rise out of 2013.

Buy on iTunes.

More From Elektro Daily