Limitless, overruling, unstoppable, distorted, epic, and raw. Together, the words form the acronym LOUDER, the title of the debut artist album of hard-style pioneer The Prophet. With two decades of experience as an artist and producer, we can hardly call this his "debut." Hailed the "godfather of hard-style," The Prophet has continuously proven he isn't afraid of controversy or of pushing the limits. His music video for the album, which released today exclusively on Elektro, brings together a trippy consortium of religious motifs, shadowy models, an adorable yet sinister little cheerleader, and The Prophet himself, portrayed as the skull-faced ringmaster of the devilish menagerie. As haunting as the visual images of the video is the music itself. Driving hard-style synths carry among them an ominous melody as the beat surges on incessantly to create a kind of Pied Piper military march. In itself, the album represents The Prophet's perspective as an artist and the emotions associated with the creation of his art.

Preview ‘LOUDER’:
Watch the trailer:
Purchase album:
Purchase album + T-shirt:

1. The Prophet - Tracking The Beat
2. The Prophet - H3Y! (2014 Edit)
3. The Prophet - For The Better
4. The Prophet & Noisecontrollers & Leonie Meijer - Make Me Stay
5. The Prophet - Breaks - In The Mix
6. The Prophet - Hoo-Ey
7. The Prophet & The Anarchist - Triple F (Fight For Freedom)
8. The Prophet - One Moment (Bass Modulators Remix)
9. The Prophet & Rob Gee - Evil Rains
10. The Prophet feat Lilly Julian - Echoes
11. The Prophet & Audiotricz - Conquer The World
12. The Prophet - Embrace
13. The Prophet - Breaks - Fakkin Hardstyle
14. The Prophet - LOUDER
15. The Prophet - The Bizz
16. The Prophet - Breaks - High
17. The Prophet & Adaro - I'm The King
18. The Prophet - Breaks - I Come Correct
19. The Prophet - Punk MF (The Masochist feat. MC Axys Remix)
20. The Prophet - Afsluitplaatje

DJ The Prophet for Scantraxx Recordz

Celia Rosa concept

Bill Tanaka concept, director, photography

More From Elektro Daily