Bird’s the word next year with dirtybird records release of their latest compilation Hatched, coming to iTunes and record stores Winter 2012.

For this year’s compilation, the record label is venturing away from their traditional eclectic range of bass influenced house music, and is taking a dive into the next wave.

With 14 of the label’s artists, including Cluade VonStroke, Kingdom, and Catz n Dogz, the album delivers various edm genres such as deep house, bass music, jackin funk and ghetto filth, providing listeners with that special ‘dirtybird’ feeling.

Starting on January 11, the project will be digitally released into three parts, each representing a bird’s full life cycle from hatch to roast dinner. You can get the full CD with all 12 tracks when it hits stores on February 29.

See which of your favorite dirtybird artists will be featured on the album and when with the compilation’s release schedule below:

DB064 - dirtybird HATCHED (part 1)
Beatport release date: Jan 11, 2012
Itunes/all sites: Jan 25, 2012

1. Claude VonStroke & Eats Everything - Ignorance Is Bliss
2. Sacha Robotti - The Major
3. Kingdom - SFX
4. A1 Bassline - Why Do You

DB065 - dirtybird HATCHED (part2) 
Beatport release date: Jan 25, 2012
Itunes/all sites: Feb 08, 2012

1. Kill Frenzy - Make it Clap
2. Worthy   - Shy Look
3. Christian Martin - Waiting
4. DJ Cra$y (Breach rmx) - that Amen Track

DB066 - dirtybird HATCHED (part 3)
Beatport release date: Feb 08, 2012
Itunes/all sites: Feb 29, 2012

1. Catz n Dogz  - Bring Me That Water
2. Samuel Dan - Bitch
3. Tom Flynn - Jerry's Liquor Store
4. Nick Monaco - Long kiss Goodnight (Soul Clap Edit)

More From Elektro Daily