A State Of Trance is giving its global fan base a chance to vote on the next ASOT anthem to represent the the world tour that will be announced on October 3rd. The world tour has yet to announce tour dates and cities but voting on the anthem marks the beginning of what is sure to be a big step for trance music and represent what this genre of music means to so many loyal fans around the world. Among the artists nominated for the anthem track are Alexander Popov, Andrew Rayel, Jorn van Deynhoven, MaRLo, and Allen Envy & James Williams. Cast your vite over at the A State Of Trance website and tune in for the live announcement October 3rd, 20:00 - 22:00 (CET).

More From Elektro Daily