Sidney Samson has had quite a year, even venturing into mainstream success with the production of Pitbull and Jennifer Lopez’s hit single “Get it Started.” Now, Ultra Records and Wynn Las Vegas have requested the talents of the veteran DJ to mix the compilation album Encore Beach Club: Las Vegas Sessions Vol. 1. The compilation will bring back warm summer vibes with fifteen EDM favorites such as Calvin Harris’s “Feel So Close” Skrillex’s “Cinema” remix and even Samson’s own classic track “Riverside.” Watch the trailer for the compilation above and grab a copy of it on iTunes HERE.

Full Tracklist:

1. Congorock – Ivory
2. Adrian Lux ft. Lune – Fire (R3hab’s Bigroom Remix)
3. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close
4. Alex Gaudino – Chinatown
5. Lil Jon ft. LMFAO – Drink (Sidney Samson Remix)
6. Roger Sanchez – Flashing Lights (Sidney Samson Remix)
7. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You
8. Afrojack & Steve Aoki ft. Miss Palmer – No Beef
9. Chris Lake – Sundown
10. Sidney Samson – Riverside (Original Mix)
11. Pixel Cheese – Elva
12. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki ft. Lil Jon – Turbulence
13. deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
14. deadmau5 – aural psynapse
15. Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex Remix)

More From Elektro Daily