After launching its new "Artists of Tomorrow" mix series with Oliver Heldens last week, TomorrowWorld releases this firing Milo & Otis mix as the second installment in the series. The Los Angeles-based duo, Milo & Otis, have taken it upon themselves to educate the masses in low-end heavy dance music styles with their "Artists of Tomorrow" mix that incorporates trap, electro-house, mid-tempo, and everything in between - all in tastemaker fashion. Check out the mix and download it for free above!

Buy tickets to TomorrowWorld here!

Also, check out:

TomorrowWorld “Artists Of Tomorrow” Volume #001: Oliver Heldens

#TBT - The TomorrowWorld Sets We're Still Listening To

The 20 Best Tomorrowland Sets

#TBT - TomorrowWorld 2013 Gallery

TomorrowWorld's Phase 2 Lineup

TomorrowWorld Magical Bus Voyages

Tomorrowland Weekend 1: The 15 Best Pics & Videos