After much-anticipation, the final track from the collaborative Nuclear Bonds EP from Los Angeles-based producers NGHTMRE and Slander has arrived. This track comes a month after they released "GUD VIBRATIONS," a future bass track with floaty melodies and staggered rhythms that combine with the classic “Good Vibrations” vocal sample. It provided for a much different listening experience than the releases previous two singles “Warning" and “Power” — two hard-hitting creations are built for the sound systems of the world’s biggest festivals, complete with electro-house/big room builds and pounding drops that are designed to make crowds hype.

Now, they have released "YOU," which sees them reverting back to the festival-friendly trap sound that their fans have come to know and love. This is one you can expect them to be moving crowds with as they hit some of the summer's biggest festivals and events. This track also rounds out a very solid four-track release from two of the hottest up and comers in the game right now. Watch for them to continue to rise through the ranks of electronic music in the coming months.

Like the previous three tracks on the release, this one is available for free. Download the track on SongChimp. Stay tuned for more information on the official release of the Nuclear Bonds EP with exclusive remixes to come.

More From Elektro Daily