Big Beat Records has released a brand new EP from Skrillex, just in time for the holidays. Bangarang features the track Skrill did with The Doors for the Re:Generation Move Project  (out February 2012) titled "Breakn' A Sweat."

Other artists on this EP are Wolfgang Gartner, 12th Planet, Kill The Noise, Sirah, and Ellie Goulding. Enjoy Skrillex's trademark sounds and rock out to this all night long.


1. Skrillex "Right In"
2. Skrillex "Bangarang" feat. Sirah
3. Skrillex, The Doors "Breakin' A Sweat"
4. Skrillex, Wolfgang Gartner "The Devil's Den"
5. Skrillex, 12th Planet, Kill The Noise "Right On Time"
6. Skrillex "Kyoto" feat. Sirah
7. Skrillex "Summit" feat. Ellie Goulding

Buy now on Beatport.

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

More From Elektro Daily