As the summer comes to a close, we wistfully take it back to the very beginning of this wonderful festival season, which began with Ultra Music Festival in Miami. Spanning the course of two weekends, this year's UMF was nothing short of the epic expectations it boasted, and it is meticulously captured in Relive Ultra Miami 2013.

Unveiling the process of preparing for the festival, the movie begins with back-to-back shots of artists and fans. With scenes showing festival goers showered in glitter, to the simple move of Hardwell unplugging his USB, every scene is heavy with the anticipation for Ultra. As the festival explodes in to a kickoff, the video depicts everything from sun-drenched streamers to neon-clad booties twerking to the beat. Also showcasing the sentimental side, the film incorporates raw elements,such as interview snippets with crowd members to showcase the individual's experience. Set to a artfully balanced playlist of party anthems and powerful melodies, this after movie is a definite flashback trigger to the unforgettable experience.

Making the most of everything beautiful Ultra had to offer, this after movie perfectly depicts the uninhibited wilderness,sexual decadence, and the cathartic release that dance music can offer every one of us. See all of you beautiful rave creatures next year at Ultra Music Festival 2014.

Created by Final Kid

Directed and Edited by Charly Friedrichs

Produced by Robert Buisman & Constantijn van Duren

Ultra Music Festival Producers: Russell Faibisch, Adam Russakoff, Charles Faibisch, Ray Steinman
Special Thanks to The City of Miami and Bayfront Park Management and Trust


1. Danny Olson - If I Lose Myself (Epic Orchestral Rendition) (One Republic & Alesso)

2. Alesso VS One Republic - If I Lose Myself Tonight (Mosley Music / Interscope)

3. Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Fast Eddie - S.O.T.U. (Protocol Recordings)

4. Solee - Zebra (Parquet Recordings)

5. Ummet Ozcan - Here & Now (Spinnin' Records)

6. Nicky Romero & Krewella - Legacy (Protocol Recordings)

7. Hardwell & W&W - Jumper (Revealed Recordings)

8. Fedde Le Grand - Don't Give Up

9. Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash - Reload (Refune Records)

10. Arty & Chris James - Together We Are (Big Beat Records)

Music Selected and Mixed by Charly Friedrichs

Audio Mastered by L.Henry Sarmiento II at Sonic Vista Studios Ibiza, Spain

More From Elektro Daily