Dutch-born musician, remixer and producer, Junkie XL, returns with a strikingly eclectic electronic dance music album, "Synthesized", to be released November 27th via Nettwerk Records. Leading up to his first album in four years and the sixth full-length LP in his 15-year career, he’ll release “Gloria,” a pulsating club track with tough, bass-heavy stylings featuring Fredrik of Datarock, which will be available October 23rd. "Synthesized" sees Junkie XL chilling out with beautiful, lysergic lullabies such as "The Art of Luxorious Intergalactic Time Travel" and "Take Off On Molly's E." The album also features performances by Curt Smith (Tears for Fears) on "When Enough Is Not Enough," Tommie Sunshine on "Love Machine" and Isis Salam (Chinese Flash Mob, Thunderheist) on "Off The Dancefloor," as well as spoken word by Timothy Leary on "Leave Behind Your Ego," with a rare except from "The Psychedelic Experience: Going Out". On each track you'll not only find Junkie XL helming electronics, but playing bass, guitar and/or drums himself. Check out the tracklist of Junkie XL's "Synthesized" here:

Track list:

Take Off On Molly’s E
Off The Dancefloor (featuring Isis Salam)
Leave Behind Your Ego (featuring Timothy Leary)
When Enough Is Not Enough (featuring Curt Smith)
Twilight Trippin
Love Machine (featuring Tommie Sunshine)
Gloria (featuring Datarock)
The Art of Luxurious Intergalactic Time Travel