His most recent EP was such a success that German electronic DJ and producer Boyz Noize has announced the upcoming release of a compilation of remixes for his hit tracks “Ich R U” and “What You Want.” One of our favorites from the EP, which features remixes by Chromeo, Jimmy Edgar, D.I.M, and Van She, is Jacques Lu Cont’s take on the dark techno-nuanced “Ich R U.” Lu Cont’s version boasts a barrage of grinding electronic synths for an amped up metallic sound. This one is loaded with energy and we’re sure it’ll put you in the mood to party hard. Sample it today on www.mixmag.net and keep an ear out for the official EP release scheduled for January 14th.

Listen to the track HERE.

The tracklist for the “Ich R U' / 'What You Want” remix EP:

1. Boys Noize - 'Ich R U' (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
2. Boys Noize - 'What You Want' (Chromeo Remix)
3. Boys Noize - 'What You Want' (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
4. Boys Noize - 'Ich R U' (D.I.M. Remix)
5. Boys Noize - 'Ich R U' (Van She Remix)

More From Elektro Daily