The new heavyweight champion in electronic is Hardwell, and thanks to his supreme live shows we have come to enjoy so much more of this 25 year-old gem. His latest offering, Volume 4 (of his hard-hitting compilation series by the same name of the label he fronts, 'Revealed') features eight unreleased tracks of some of the most inventive EDM producers of today, including Dyro, Alvaro, Kill The Buzz and Mightyfools. For what will become the anthems of the summer season, this is the release you cannot miss! For more information, check out Hardwell's official website.

More From Elektro Daily