Flying Lotus gives us another taste of their new album "Until The Quiet Comes" with the music video for their latest single "Putty Boy Strut". The animated video directed by Cyriak, presents a world inhabited by robots, all which march and move to the rhythm of the song. The track has a mellow sound with steady claps behind the smooth bass and electronic effects, creating a darker, futuristic sound. "Until The Quiet Comes", which is set to be released on October 2nd via Warp Records, will also feature collaborations with Erykah Badu, Laura Darlington, Niki Randa, Thundercat, and Thom Yorke. Check out the "Until The Quiet Comes" tracklist below:

"Until The Quiet Comes" tracklist:

01 - All In
02 - Getting There feat. Niki Randa
03 - Until the Colours Come
04 - Heave(n)
05 - Tiny Tortures
06 - All the Secrets
07 - Sultan's Request
08 - Putty Boy Strut
09 - See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10 - Until the Quiet Comes
11 - DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12 - The Nightcaller
13 - Only if You Wanna
14 - Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15 - Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16 - Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17 - me Yesterday//Corded
18 - Dream to Me