The collaboration between Fedde le Grand and Nicky Romero, "Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind)," featuring vocalist Matthew Koma, has remained one the top singles of the year, moving dancefloors at the year's biggest festivals, as well as seeing support from EDM's biggest names. Now, the single has seen its first remix package, which features reworkings by Jochen Miller, Nilson, and Iceash. The remix produced by Jochen Miller gives the track an extra dosing of electro-house with its rolling, dubbed synth progression that makes for its hard drop. Nilson's take on the track brings powerful, stadium-moving synth that gives the production a Swedish House Mafia-type sound. Iceash takes a completely different approach with his remix, supplying an electro/progressive-house sound with its heavy chainsaw breakdown, chaotic key progressions, and even mixing in vocal cuts of Diplo & Tiesto's "C'mon." This remix package is now available exclusively on Beatport as a release of Fedde le Grand's Flamingo Records.

More From Elektro Daily