Having been named as "One To Watch," by Billboard Magazine last year – not to mention her collaboration with Afrojack on the colossal hit "Take Over Control"– Eva Simons seems to be making a big impression on the music world. The hot Dutch singer's bold new single "I Don't Like you," was released in March, and is surging in popularity. Turning heads and taking names, she has caught the attention of many, including Nicky Romero, Fred Falke, and Nick Thayer, who have all remixed the track. She just released a preview of her new collaboration with R3HAB, and this one sounds like it's going to be big. All four versions will be released on the "I Don't Like You" Remix EP on May 22nd.

And generating more buzz, she will be joining LMFAO this summer for the "Sorry For Partying Rocking Tour" along with Far East Movement, the Quest Crew, Sidney Samson, and Natalia Kills. It kicks off on May 22nd.

Here's a preview of the remixes:

More From Elektro Daily