Brooklyn-based DJ/producer, Tommie Sunshine, has returned with a new mix that he is sharing with the world via an Elektro exclusive! Tommie is a professional at moving dancefloors, and he shows why with this brand new mix. Titled "Softer Drops (a W.ork I.n P.rogress)," the mix contains some of the newest tracks that will most likely become staples at EDM's biggest events, including Dada Life's "So Young, So High," Sidney Samson's "Dutchland," and Galantis' "Raveheart." Also present on the mix are Boys Noize's remix of Rammstein's "Mein Herz Brennt," and Clockwork's mash-up of Wolfgang Gartner's "Nuke" and The White Stripes' "Seven Nation Army." It's a mix that's a must-have for EDM fans, bringing a variety of sounds that's sure to give you your electronic fix! Check out the mix and the full tracklist below.


1. Phat Deuce - Gangsta
2. Rihanna - Diamonds [Congorock Extended Mix]
3. Sidney Samson - Dutchland
4. Bassjackers - Let's Get Weird
5. Arno Cost - Lifetime
6. Loopers - Deal Breaker
7. Sandro Silva - Thug
8. Firebeatz - Disque
9. Clockwork - Seven Nuke Army [Wolfgang Gartner Vs. The White Stripes]
10. Pink - Blow Me (One Last Kiss) [Gigi Barocco Battle Dirty Extended Mix]
11. Rule Of Eight - Celadon
12. Galantis - Raveheart
13. Clockwork - Titan [The Partysquad Remix]
14. Dada Life - So Young, So High
15. Rammstein - Mein Herz Brennt [Boys Noize Remix]