Bass-lovers rejoice! elektro is premering "This Is Dubstep 2013 Minimix" compilation from AEI Media. This mix is a teaser for the forthcoming "This Is Dubstep 2013" compilation album, to be released February 24th. With tracks by Noisia, Skream, Foreign Beggars, and Dismantle, this minimix should be just what you need to get your fill of bass for the day! Check out the "This Is Dubstep 2013" minimix and the tracklist below, and enjoy!

Youngsta - Destruction
Foreign Beggars - Flying To Mars (Ruckspin Remix)
Skream - Exothermix Reaction
The Others & Emalkay - Fallout
Dismantle - Computation VIP
Spectrasoul - Away With Me (Kito Remix)
The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix)
Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Through The Night (501 Remix)
Gemini Feat. Fabienne - 3d Romeo

More From Elektro Daily