Belgium-based duo, Sound Of Stereo, have been featured on Dim Mak Records' "New Noise Compilation Volume 3," which features a variety of brand new artists hand selected by Dim Mak flag-bearer Steve Aoki. If you were previously unfamiliar with Sound Of Stereo, their featured track, "Anybody There," should certainly put this group on your radar. Sound Of Stereo comes equipped with fast-paced electro beats, bringing a chaotic electronic breakdown that EDM fans are sure to love. Being featured on this Dim Mak compilation is only the beginning for this duo, who are clearly set for big things. Check out Sound Of Stereo's "Anybody There" below, and enjoy!

More From Elektro Daily