New York's Electric Zoo, which has become regarded as one of the country's premier dance music festivals, has announced the first set of artists for this year's upcoming festival. This year, the festival will be celebrating their 5th annual event with 2 main stages, which will become occupied by the biggest names in EDM. The 3-day festival is preparing for its biggest year yet, with names like Avicii, Knife Party, Tiesto, David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, Sebastian Ingrosso, and Bassnectar (just to name a small portion of the massive lineup) performing! Check out the full phase 1 announcement of Electric Zoo's lineup above!