Don Diablo supplies us with the third instalment of his new monthly ‘Anarchy Anthems’ podcast. Including a hand picked selection of Don’s favourite recent releases, he lays down an hour-long mix including tracks from Alex Metric, The Aston Shuffle, Tommy Trash, Avicii, Nicky Romero, Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion. Don has as a big year planned involving collaborations with Kelis, Alex Clare and R3Hab, and releases on Axwell’s Axtone label. Check out the mix below, and enjoy!


Blackstreet - No diggity (Fare Soldi Booty)
DCUP vs Lenno - Supafine
Alex Metric - Want Ya
Carlos Cid - I Wanna Rock
Baskerville - Checker
Charlie Darker - This Automatic
Mord Fustang - Taito
The Aston Shuffle Vs Tommy Trash - Sunrise Won't Get Lost (ShockOne Remix)
Junior Sanchez - Acid Fire
Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion - Jah No Partial (Jack Beats Remix)
Avicii & Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Synchronice Remix)
Sharkoffs - Komakiller
Daleri - Touche! vs The Knocks & Fred Falke - Geronimo (Louis La Roche Remix) (Fabio Lendrum Mash)
Joe Garston feat. Andrew Farr - Happy Ending
Tagteam Terror - Kimble
The Chaotic - In The Air (Original Mix)
Throttle - Inspire
BartBMore & Baskerville - DiscoZombie
Tommy Trash - Monkey See Monkey Do (Tommy Trash Re-Edit)
Carlos Cid & Mednas - Argan
Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries - Cool Without You (Funkin Matt Remix)
Jus Jack & Oza - The Mess
Loadstar - Give it To Me
KillaGraham & Carnage - Mr LOVR
Emeli Sande - Next To Me (James Egbert Remix)
Overwerk - 1230
Tristan Garner - MachineGun

More From Elektro Daily