Legendary hip-hop producer, DJ Muggs (famous for his work with Cypress Hill, House of Pain on their smash hit "Jump Around", and Soul Assassins), brings his unique new production soundscapes to his new "Sound Boy Killa" EP, which he premiered yesterday. The release is jacked with dizzying vocal manipulations, pulsing strands of gangster trap, washes of drum and bass, and features collaborations with Sunny Cheeba and 6 Blocc. This 6 track EP is a must-have for fans of dubstep, as DJ Muggs supplies some of the filthiest breakdowns that are sure to satisfy your craving for bass. The "Sound Boy Killa" EP should prepare you for his upcoming full-length release, "Bass For Your Face," set to be released on January 15th via Ultra Music. As a special gift to his fans, DJ Muggs has set this EP for download free of charge to hold you over for his upcoming album. Check out the "Sound Boy Killa" EP below, and enjoy!

More From Elektro Daily