Defected Records has released this cool live video of 2012's farewell celebration at Electric Brixton. Set to a smooth version of FCL’s “It’s You” track, the 4-minute clip features a jam packed house and a bevy of electro talents such as Dennis Ferrer, Deetron, Simon Dunmore and Noir. Produced and directed by Defected Records’ own Maik Diederen, the video also promotes some of must-get releases this year, including Deflected’s Noir In the House compilation expected out on Jan. 28, 2013.

Watch all the madness above.

More From Elektro Daily