Bromance Records group Club cheval (comprised of MYD, Canblaster, Sam Tiba and Panteros666) have delivered a summer mixtape that will get you well acquainted with their forward-thinking sound and style if you aren't already. This mix comes as we await the arrival of Bromance Records' own Beats1 radio show. The mixtape is 33 minutes of futuristic techno, house, hip-hop and more. Check out the mix above and the full track list below.

Track list:
Ayklogic - Shine
Sir OJ - Slowly (99 Souls Club Edit) [Pitched Up]
Joris Voorn - At Home (Myd Edit)
DJ Problem - Bo$$ A$$ Bitxh
Let's Take A Ride - Justin Timberlake & Pharrell Williams (Club cheval Edit)
Sicko Mobb feat. Sinjin Hawke & Drippin - How We Rock [Slowed]
Sam Tiba - U Just Have To Be U
Justin Martin - Don’t Go
Young Thug - Drinking Lean Is Amazing
Jack U - Take U There (feat. Kiesza) (Piano Loop)
Uniique - 69 If I Fuck
DJ Problem - Wallace
Sepalcure - Pencil Pimp
DJ Diz973 - Came To Do (Ladies Anthem)
Louisahhh! - Quake (Vocal Loop)
Rihanna - American Oxygen
2NE1 - Missing You (Acapella)
Janet Jackson - Curtains
Motez - Tryna Shake It
Initial K - Mecha
DJ Problem - Tag Team 2K14
Chambray - Anew
Timberlee & Ward 21 - Bubble Like Soup
Myd - Número Uno (Canblaster Remix)
Cookie Kawaii - Drakroom (DJ Problem Remix)
Strictly Raw - The Fix
Future - News Or Somthn
Joe Farr - Stripped (Myd Edit)
Janet Jackson - Rock With U
Ejeca - Together
Club cheval - Unreleased track

More From Elektro Daily