Buy TomorrowWorld tickets HERE.

After featuring a stunning mix from Botnek last week, TomorrowWorld follows up with the release of Cash Cash's "Artists of Tomorrow" mix as the fourth installment in the series. As people from around the globe prepare for TomorrowWorld's inimitable affair in Chattahoochee Hills, Georgia at the end of September, the festival continues on its quest to define the next generation of dance music, taking New York's swiftly emerging three-piece under its wing. This year, Cash Cash has been on a tear with smash releases driving them onto high-profile gigs, and now they deliver a gripping "Artists of Tomorrow" mix that is a quintessential progressive house set, which keeps the dance floor churning with energy. Listen to TomorrowWorld's Cash Cash Artists of Tomorrow Mix above.

Also, check out:

elektro’s TomorrowWorld HQ

TomorrowWorld Releases Trailer & Stage Theme: “The Arising Of Life”

TomorrowWorld “Artists Of Tomorrow” Volume #003: Botnek

TomorrowWorld “Artists Of Tomorrow” Volume #002: Milo & Otis

TomorrowWorld “Artists Of Tomorrow” Volume #001: Oliver Heldens

#TBT - The TomorrowWorld Sets We're Still Listening To

The 20 Best Tomorrowland Sets

#TBT - TomorrowWorld 2013 Gallery

TomorrowWorld's Phase 2 Lineup

TomorrowWorld Magical Bus Voyages

Tomorrowland Weekend 1: The 15 Best Pics & Videos