One month prior to its official release, Bromance Records captain Brodinski has released a minimix of his forthcoming debut album Brava, set for release on March 2. This comes shortly after fans got their first taste of the album with his single "I Can't Help Myself" with rapper SD.

While this lead single is a slight indicator of the album's hip-hop orientation, the minimix reveals that the album strays far from the French techno sounds that have made him popular. Brava features tracks with Peewee Longway, MPA Shitro, Bloody Jay, Yung Gleesh, Young Scooter and iLoveMakonnen to name a few. This sampling, however, also reveals that the album comes complete with the production value fans have come to associate with Brodinski, and this collaboration-heavy collection marks one of the year's most anticipated releases.

Brodinski has been gravitating toward hip-hop production for some time. From performing hip-hop sets under his secondary moniker The Boogieman, to releasing mixtapes such as "Blue Finessin'," it became apparent that he would soon make his way into the hip-hop world. Surely enough, Brodinski teamed up with close friend and collaborator Gesaffelstein on Kanye West's "Send It Up" (Yeezus, 2013) before producing "Mashing" for Gangsta Boo and Beatking in August of 2014. With Brava on the way, Brodinski is establishing himself as a heavyweight hip-hop producer.

Brodinski, Brava track list
1. "Can’t Help Myself" feat. SD
2. "Calculator" feat. Chill Will
3. "Bury" feat. Maluca & MPA Shitro
4. "François-Xavier" feat. Young Scooter
5. "Warm Up" feat. Slim Thug
6. "Need for Speed" feat. Louisahhh & Bloody Jay
7. "Interviews" feat. Makonnen & Yung Gleesh
8. "Hector" feat. MPA Shitro
9. "Follow Me Pt. 1" feat. Georgi Kay & Bloody Jay
10. "Cheddah" feat. Peewee Longway
11. "53 Bandz" feat. 2$ Fabo & Phlo Finister
12. "Follow Me" Pt. 2 feat. Chill Will
13. "Us" feat. Bloody Jay
Bonus. "All on Me" feat. MPA Shitro

More From Elektro Daily