Chicago born Brenmar has been working hard lately, promoting the Jersey club sound that continues to find an ample audience. For his latest release, Brenmar teams up with Rush Davis and creates a lounge-twerk classic! Now, without listen to the track Lounge-twerk is what people in radio would call R&B, However, Brenmar's 808 mastery allows this production to enter a twerk-friendly zone.

The mixtape ranges from club to hip-hop to r&b.

He just dropped the electro-R&B single "Medusa" feat BMG singer/songwriter Rush Davis. I hope you dig it!

High End Times Vol. 1 Tracklist (release date February 18):
1. Medusa feat Rush Davis
2. All This Green feat. Maluca & Mykki Blanco
3. Hey Ladies (Get Up) feat. Uniique
4. Super Fly feat. Sasha Go Hard
5. Like A Ho feat. Doley Bernays, EMP DASME, & Junglepussy
6. Expensive feat. Ian Isiah
7. Payroll feat. Calore
8. Trouble Girl feat. Ziggy The Zombie

More From Elektro Daily