BBC Radio 1's most recent Hall of Fame inductee Avicii brightened up everyone's week when he released his main stage Ultra Music Festival set. Fans were disappionted that the set wouldn't be streamed on Sirius XM when it was live, as Tim Bergling (aka Avicii) was one of the more anticipated acts of the festival, having shocked festival goers in 2013 with the global premiere of "Wake Me Up" (along with other new music that showed the superstar DJ-producer going in an Americana-influenced direction — most of which, at first, was not received well) and the short notice cancellation last year due to health complications. From John Newman into Blasterjaxx to Emile Sande into his collaboration with Lenny Kravitz, Avicii hit the main stage with guns blazing. The set can be viewed as a chronology of Avicii's discography since he played everything from his Tom Hangs days to singles from his upcoming second studio album, Stories. Fans can expect the album to hit the market in 2015.

His forthcoming collaboration with Martin Garrix, "Waiting For Love," as well as a vocal features from Coldplay's Chris Martin on the track "Heaven," can both be heard towards the closing of his set. Press play and dive into a world a melodic synths nostalgic towlines. Also, stay tuned for release information on these forthcoming tracks.

Track list:
1. John Newman - Love Me Again (Gemini Remix)
2. Blasterjaxx - Snake (Original Mix)
3. Avicii - Addicted To You - Avicii by Avicii remix
4. Avicii - You Make me - (Throttle Remix)
5. Avicii - The Nights (Original Mix)
6. Avicii - Hey Brother (Syn Cole remix)
7. Avicii - Hey Brother (Original Mix)
8. Avicii - Levels (Original Mix)
9. Avicii Vs Nicky Romero - I could be the one / The Pointer Sisters - Dare (Mashup)
10. Avicii - The Days (Jasmine Thompson Intro)
11. Rudimental feat. Emeli Sande - Free (Ivan Gough & Jebu Remix)
12. Avicii & Lenny Kravitz - Superlove(Original Mix)
13. Avicii - Fade into darkness (Original Mix)
14. Maple - Wasteland (Original Mix)
15. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix)
16. Avicii - Blessed (Original Mix)
17. Avicii - Blessed (Aylen Remix)
18. Phunk Investigation - XXX (Original Mix)
19. David Guetta - Lovers On The Sun (Original Mix)
20. Avicii - Wake Me Up(Kan inte hitta vart andra droppet kommer ifran)
21. Coldplay - Sky Full of Stars (Syn Cole Remix)
22. Avicii - Cant Love You Again (Original Mix)
23. Avicii - For A Better Day (Original Mix)
24. Avicii - Waiting For Love (Original Mix)
25. Avicii - City Lights (Original Mix)
26. Avicii - Heaven (Original Mix)
27. Avicii - RaqAttack (Instrumental) (Original Mix)
28. Avicii - True Believer (Original Mix)
29. Avicii - What Would I Change It To (Original Mix)
30. Avicii - Cant Catch Me (Original Mix)

More From Elektro Daily