Known for his meticulous tight-production style, Matt Lange never fails to bring something new and fresh to the table. Encompassing everything from dark and thrumming techno, melodic progressive, and bass-heavy house, Lange is arguably Anjunadeep’s most versatile artists. His recently released compilation, out now on Anjunadeep, showcases his wide range of styles and sounds over the span of twelve high-impact tracks. Including a collaboration with Drumcode head-honcho and techno legend Adam Beyer, Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01 goes from dark to groovy to uplifting melodic, and hits all the sweet spots in between.

Buy on iTunes.

'Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01' Tracklist
01. Matt Lange "Rift"
02. Matt Lange "Bad Year Blimp"
03. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer vs. Trifonic & Matt Lange "Quadcore"
04. Matt Lange "That Much Higher"
05. Matt Lange "A Deeper Shade"
06. Matt Lange "Avalon"
07. Matt Lange "Nutclap"
08. Matt Lange "Revolver"
09. Matt Lange "Other Stories"
10. Matt Lange "Griffith Park"
11. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer "To The Six" (Matt Lange Remix)
12. Andrew Bayer "Counting The Points" (Matt Lange Remix)
13. Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01 "Bonus DJ Mix"

More From Elektro Daily