Summer may be coming to a close, but festival-chasers and dance music aficionados can start looking forward to the world’s most massive club festival—that’s right, Amsterdam Dance Event. This year marks the 18th anniversary of the EDM conference; spanning 90 venues and 400 events across the city, this year’s festival will feature 2,000 artists, including Alan Fitzpatrick, Agoria, Buraka Som Sistema, Dennis Ferrer, Adam Beyer, Adana Twins, Maceo Plex, Richie Hawtin, and many more. If you’re planning on visiting Amsterdam between October 16th and 20th and aren’t attending the legendary event, prepare yourself for the 300,000 festivalgoers expected—and the number is growing. Stay tuned to elektro for more ADE info and news coming soon! Check out the full list of announced performers below.

Check out Amsterdam Dance Event's offical website here.

The first selection of performing acts:

Adam Beyer (SE), Adana Twins (DE), Aeroplane (BE), Agoria (FR), Alan Fitzpatrick (GB), Andy C (GB), Anja Schneider (DE), Awanto 3 (NL), BoeBoe (NL), Buraka Som Sistema (PT), Calvin Harris (GB), Carl Cox (GB), Carl Craig (US), Danny Avila (ES), Danny Daze (US), Danny Tenaglia (US), Dave Clarke (GB), Dem Slackers (NL), Dennis Ferrer (US), DJ Tennis (IT), Dosem (ES), Dubfire (US), Eelke Kleijn (NL), Egbert (NL), Fritz Kalkbrenner (DE), Gaiser (US), Gomes (NL), Gui Boratto (BR), Guy J (IL), Hobo (CA), Joel Mull (SE), John Digweed (GB), Joran van Pol (NL), Joseph Capriati (IT), Karenn (GB), Kenny Larkin (US), Kölsch Live (DK), Kraak & Smaak (NL), Laurent Garnier (FR), Loco Dice (DE), Maceo Plex (US), Maetrik (ES), Magda (PL), Mathew Jonson (CA), Maya Jane Coles (GB), Michael Mayer (DE), Mirko Loko (CH), Moderat (DE), Nic Fanciulli (GB), Nicole Moudaber (GB), Noir (DK), Oliver Schories (DE), Pachanga Boys (DE), Paco Osuna (ES), Pan-Pot (DE), Patrice Bäumel (NL), Paul Oakenfold (GB), Pete Tong (GB), Prosumer (DE), Ricardo Villalobos (CL), Richie Hawtin (CA), San Proper (NL), Schlachthofbronx (DE), Sebo K (DE), Secret Cinema (NL), Tale Of Us (IT), Technasia (CN), The Flexican (NL), Tiësto (NL), Timo Maas (DE), Vato Gonzalez (NL) and Yellow Claw (NL). More acts will be revealed soon.

More From Elektro Daily