Afrojack has just completed his latest episode of 'Jacked Radio,' marking one of the mix show's best installments yet, and he's giving our readers the first listen. This mix is is an hour of the new and unreleased tunes that the superstar DJ has been rocking festival and stadium crowds around the world. You're not going to want to miss this high-octane episode of 'Jacked Radio' - this one is perfect for getting any party going, or getting ready for your next festival.

In case you missed it, check out Afrojack's G-Star collaboration, which he's wearing in the photos above. Listen to 'Jacked Rado 031' below, and enjoy!

01. Thomas Newson - Ravefield (Original!Mix) (Revealed) 00:39
02. Afrojack – Industry (Everybody Jump) (Wall) 03:41
03. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat Collin McLoughlin - Here Tonight (Blinders
Remix) (Armada)
04. Cherry Cherry Boom Boom - A Little Bit Of Love (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Remix) (Unknown)
05. Dyro - Wolv (Original Mix) (Wolv)
06. Calvin Harris - C.U.B.A (Original Mix) (Fly Eye) 16:18
07. Mercer & Autoerotique - Murda Dem (Original Mix) (Dim Mak) 19:11
08. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Strong (Original Mix) (Size) 22:03
09. Arston - Star Wars (Swanky Tunes Edit) (Showland) 25:00
10. Michael Brun - Zenith (Original Mix) (Kid Coconut) 28:43
11. Unknown – Old Skool (White) 31:28
12. Ken Loi & Marcio Lama - Lions (Original Mix) (Unknown) 36:14
13. Alesso - Tear The Roof Up (Original Extended Mix) (Refune) 40:17
14. Steve Angello - Wasted Love ft. Dougy from the Temper Trap (Original Mix)
15. Afrojack - Peanuts (Original Mix) (Free Download) 49:06
16. Tom Swoon - Holika (Original Mix) (Ultra) 52:21
17. R3HAB & VINAI - How We Party (Original Mix) (Spinnin)

More From Elektro Daily